How To Permanently Delete Facebook Account

How To Permanently Delete Facebook Account
How To Permanently Delete Facebook Account

What happens if You permanently delete Your Facebook account?


  • You won't be able to reactivate your account.
  • Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.
  • You'll no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger.
  • You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts.
  • Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Copies of messages you have sent are stored in your friends' inboxes.

How To  Permanently Delete Facebook Account ?


Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.

To permanently delete your Facebook account:

Follow Below Steps to Permanently delete your Facebook Account
  • Click     at the top right of any Facebook page.
  • Click Settings then click Your Facebook Information in the left column.
  • Click Deactivation and Deletion.
As Shown In Below Screen Shot

Permanently Delete Facebook Account

  • Choose Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion.


How To Delete Facebook Account

  • Click On Delete Account


Delete Facebook Account Permanently

  • In This Final Step Just Enter Your Password And click Continue 



How To Delete Facebook Account

After this you will be logged out of your account . Don't Login your account for 30 days . Your account will be deleted Permanently .

If You Want To Cancel Your Account Deletion 

If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information.

If You Want To Cancel Your Account Deletion Process Then Follow Below Steps:

  • Login to your Facebook account within 30 days of  deleting account
  • After login just tape or click  on cancel deletion
You will be logged in To your Facebook account normal as before starting account deletion process